Skip to main content

1-800-895-4728

North Dakota Assistive

Contact Us

Assistive Staff 2017

Fargo Office (Map)

3240-15th Street South, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 365-6242 FAX
(701) 365-4728 Local
1-800-895-4728 Toll-free

 

John Vastag, CEO

jvastag@ndassistive.org

 

Jeannie KrullMS/CCC-SLP, ATP

Senior AT Consultant/Program Director

jmkrull@ndassistive.org

 

Trisha Floyd, ATP

AT Consultant

tfloyd@ndassistive.org

 

Lynette Wavra, BS

AT Consultant

lwavra@ndassistive.org

 

Courtney Ness, Contract Program Coordinator

cness@ndassistive.org

 

Pamela Posey, Receptionist/Bookkeeper

pposey@ndassistive.org

 

Roxanne Wells, Administrative Assistant

rwells@ndassistive.org

Mandan Office (Map)

2401 46th Avenue, SE, Suite 203
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 258-7474 FAX
(701) 258-4728 Local
1-800-895-4728 Toll-free

 

Tami Ternes, A.A.S.

AT Consultant

tternes@ndassistive.org

 

Beth Stenehjem, BS

AT Consultant

bstenehjem@ndassistive.org

 

Annette Goehring, Office Manager

agoehring@ndassistive.org