Skip to main content

1-800-895-4728

North Dakota Interagency Program for Assistive Technology

Contact Us

Fargo Office (Map)

3240-15th Street South, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 365-6242 FAX
(701) 365-4728 Local
1-800-895-4728 Toll-free

 

John Vastag, CEO

jvastag@ndipat.org

 

Jeannie KrullMS/CCC-SLP, ATP

Senior AT Consultant/Program Director

jmkrull@ndipat.org

 

Trisha Floyd, BFA

AT Consultant

tfloyd@ndipat.org

 

Lynette Wavra, BS

AT Consultant

lwavra@ndipat.org

 

Courtney Ness, Contract Program Coordinator

cness@ndipat.org

 

Pamela Posey, Receptionist/Bookkeeper

pposey@ndipat.org

 

Roxanne Wells, Administrative Assistant

rwells@ndipat.org

Mandan Office (Map)

2401 46th Avenue, SE, Suite 203
Mandan, ND 58554
(701) 258-7474 FAX
(701) 258-4728 Local
1-800-895-4728 Toll-free

 

Tyler Merkel, A.A.S., B.S.

AT Consultant

tmerkel@ndipat.org

 

Tami Ternes, A.A.S.

AT Consultant

tternes@ndipat.org

 

CJ Forest, Receptionist

cjforest@ndipat.org