1-800-895-4728

North Dakota Interagency Program for Assistive Technology

Contact Us

Fargo Office     (Map)

3240-15th Street South, Suite B                                        
Fargo, ND 58104                                                              
(701) 365-6242 FAX                                                        
(701) 365-4728 Local                                                       
1-800-895-4728 Toll-free

 

Judie Lee, CEO

jlee@ndipat.org

 

Don Olson, CEO-Elect

dolson@ndipat.org

 

Jeannie Krull, Senior AT Consultant

jmkrull@ndipat.org

 

Trisha Floyd, AT Consultant

tfloyd@ndipat.org

 

Connie Rawls, Executive Assistant

crawls@ndipat.org

 

Courtney Ness, Administrative Assistant

cness@ndipat.org

 

 

Bismarck Office     (Map)

400 E. Broadway Ave, Suite 501                                       
Bismarck, ND 58501                                                              
(701) 258-7474 FAX                                                                                          
1-888-540-4728 Toll-free

 

 

Scott Weissman, COO

sweissman@ndipat.org

(701) 258-4728

 

Peggy Shireley, Senior AT Consultant

peggys@ndipat.org

(701) 355-4615